Season of the Witch Soundtrack Download

Track list of the soundtrack of Season of the Witch, the new fantasy action movie starring Nicolas Cage and Ron Perlman:
Season of the Witch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

The official soundtrack of  Season of the Witch  is available for download:

Music by Atli Orvarsson

1. Behmen
2. Season Of The Witch
3. Road To Severac
4. Wormwood
5. Crossing The Bridge
6. Anna & Kay
7. Final Battle
8. The Cardinal
9. Felson & Kay Fight
10. Deliver Us From Evil
11. The Village
12. 1235 A.D.
13. Dungeons
14. Wolf Attack
15. The Plague
16. Trenches
17. Eckhart’s Funeral