I Am Number Four Soundtrack Download

 The official track list of the soundtrack of I Am Number 4 (the film score is composed by Trevor Rabin) The official soundtrack of  I Am Number 4 is available  for download:

I Am Number Four Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Radioactive – Kings of Leon
2. Tighten Up – The Black Keys
3. Rolling In The Deep – Adele
4. Somebody’s Watching Me – Rockwell
5. Shelter – The Xx
6. Soldier On – The Temper Trap
7. Invented – Jimmy Eat World
8. Curfew – Beck
9. As She’s Walking Away – Zac Brown Band
10. Letters From The Sky – Civil Twilight